Documentary

A freelance documentary filmmaker based in Japan named Ian Thomas Ash followed us up on one of our trips. I had a great time getting to know him. Here is some footage that he took of us.

 

 

Check out his youtube channel: DocumentingIan

Ian has also been writing for Discovery News, check it out: Discovery News

Thank you Ian!

This entry was posted in reports, video. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Documentary

  1. Susan says:

    It is such a blessing to see these young men giving of their lives to serve Christ by ministering to those who are suffering! My prayers are with all those who are serving as well as those who are hurting.

  2. Fatima says:

    Hello Joey,

    Very nice to see what you have done.
    God Blessing you for that !
    I was touch by those people in the Documentary.

    I would like so much to help some people too and I will do. Next week I go to Ishinomaki, if you can give me the direction of this school and the name of the Vice Principal, I will go there too. Please if you can help me I will appreciate.

    God Bless you!

Leave a Reply

